Official New Moon Soundtrack Tracklist

I sure am thankful that the New Moon soundtrack tracklisting has been revealed today, as a certain Australian music news site (the inventors of the “Charlie Watts quit the Stones” story) have already started purposefully misreporting that Thom Yorke’s recent 12” leaks are from the film. Well, we now know that Yorke’s contribution is, in fact, called “Hearing Damage” and Bon Iver’s song is actually a duet with Annie Clark, aka St. Vincent.

Check out the New Moon tracklist below (MySpace Music):

01. Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me on the Equinox
02. Band of Skulls – Friends
03. Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
04. Lykke Li – Possibility
05. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
06. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
07. Muse – I Belong to You (New Moon)
08. Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Roslyn
09. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. Ok Go – Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)