Tom Waits: Bad As Me Tracklist, Release Date

Tom Waits Bad As Me TracklistMystery solved: “Bad As Me,” Tom Waits’ brand new single just hit iTunes along with a few key details on his forthcoming follow-up to Real Gone. As it turns out, the rumors were true: said single is, in fact, the title track to a 13-song album due out on October 25th. In addition to the standard LP, which opens with a tune called “Chicago” and closes with “New Year’s Eve,” a deluxe edition features bonus cuts “She Stole the Blush,” “Tell Me,” and “After You Die.” Both versions are now available to pre-order, while the “Bad As Me” single can be purchased/previewed right now.

Check out the album cover above and full Bad As Me tracklist alongside an official stream of the title track below, as well as Waits’ announcement video:

Bad As Me

01 “Chicago”
02 “Raised Right Men”
03 “Talking At the Same Time”
04 “Get Lost”
05 “Face to the Highway”
06 “Pay Me”
07 “Back In the Crowd”
08 “Bad As Me”
09 “Kiss Me”
10 “Satisfied”
11 “Last Leaf”
12 “Hell Broke Luce”
13 “New Year’s Eve”
14 “She Stole the Blush” *
15 “Tell Me” *
16 “After You Die” *

*Deluxe Edition Only