Rilo Kiley ‘RKives’ Tracklist, Details

Rilo Kiley RKives TracklistRilo Kiley revealed details for their long-in-the-works archival album today, scheduling the 16-track set for release on April 2nd via Pierre de Reeder’s own indie label, Little Record Company. The album, RKives, features 9 previously unreleased songs along with demos, B-sides, and other rarities from the band’s decade together. Pre-order options are available here and the tracklist is below.

In other news, frontwoman Jenny Lewis is now 3 songs short of completing her next solo LP with an original soundtrack to Very Good Girls on the way, as well. Last summer, we heard Lewis and the Watson Twins debut one of her new songs live in an update on both projects. The solo set is expected to arrive later in 2013 or early next year, pending her plan to finish the record between upcoming tour dates performing with The Postal Service.

RKives Tracklist

01. “Let Me Back In”
02. “It’ll Get You There”
03. “Runnin’ Around”
04. “All the Drugs”
05. “Bury, Bury, Bury Another”
06. “Well, You Left”
07. “Draggin’ Around”
08. “I Remember You”
09. “Dejalo” (Zondo remix w/ Too $hort)
10. “A Town Called Luckey”
11. “Emotional”
12. “American Wife”
13. “Patiently”
14. “Rest of My Life” (Demo)
15. “About the Moon”
16. “The Frug”